How to Live in Peace with Yourself – Ramana – B4Peace

12 Jan

New Earth Heartbeat

Ramana1

When I asked myself: “What do I really want?” Peace and Quiet is the answer I got. Notpeace like RIP at the cemetery, but Peace with the capital “P”. This Peace is alive, becomes part of my cells and is there as my core experience no matter what turbulence may be in my situation or surroundings. The Quiet with a capital “Q” is also transcendent; it doesn’t exclude any sounds or noises but rather shines out from within them and lifts them up to join with the Peace. We have all heard the words “The Peace that passeth all understanding”.

View original post 1,709 more words

2 Responses to “How to Live in Peace with Yourself – Ramana – B4Peace”

  1. heartflow2013 January 12, 2013 at 05:23 #

    Thanks for Re-Blogging, Dear Simon!
    Namaste!
    Tomas

  2. Pikavippia Ilman Tekstiviestia January 12, 2013 at 15:01 #

    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites
    I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always interesting to read through articles from other writers and use something from other web sites.

Leave a Reply

