A Word a Week Photo Challenge – Clouds

9 Jan

SayVan Photography

Well I have discovered yet another photo challenge on WordPress. If this keeps up, I will have an idea for every day of the week and I will never have to come up with anything on my own. Then again, if I did follow that pattern I would have to change the name of this blog because I wouldn’t be thinking of anything so…. you get the idea.

Actually, I like these challenges because they really do give you that ‘filler’ you may need now and then…. and today is one of those times.

So “Clouds”. We see them everyday. Sometimes they add beauty to what we see and well sometimes they just give you that dull, grey feeling.  Sometimes they are great for a moment of shade from the bright sun, albeit only for a minute or two as they slowly glide across the sky. Of course, we all remember those…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

