photo of the day: orange flowers

7 Jan

my sweetpainteddreams

This morning, i noticed orange flowers in bloom in my mother’s garden. When i asked her what those gorgeous looking flowers are, my mother said she doesn’t know because they just appeared in her garden.

Tomorrow, i’ll be back to my mother’s garden and will try to get some of these plants. I love the color of orange. Wildflowers or not, i want these plants in my garden.

Dear friends, do you know the name of this plant? I would appreciate it very much if you would message me what these flowers are. Thank you 🙂

UPDATE: The flowers are called CROSSANDRA. Thank you Arlene and Maria.

View original post

Leave a Reply

