6 Jan

I like pasta. Whatever you do with it, it will still be in an edible shape. I like it in tomato base, in the white sauce or as a salad. It is so versatile, that I wanted to try some other new version of it and I stumbled on Deesha’s post. I have tweaked her version to suit me but the basic idea is to have a creamy mushroom sauce for the pasta.

Mushroom Pasta

 

Mushroom Sauce

Pasta in mushroom Sauce

This pasta in mushroom sauce is so flavorful and simple to do, even my husband has approved it, though he is no mushroom fan. It is now him who asks for it once in a while. So, let us quickly cook up a yummy pasta.

Time: 35-40 mins or even less.

Serves: 2

Source:Deesha’s Farfalle in Mushroom Sauce

Ingredients:

    Pasta – 1 cup, boiled till al dente, I used fusilli variety, any other should…

View original post 368 more words

Leave a Reply

