vienna give aways

5 Jan

myguiltypleasures

Is there anything I connect with Vienna so is it this piece of music, Radetzky March, Op. 228 by Johann Strauss Sr, composed in 1848, 100 years before my birth – and of course I have to use it as my cloud of music today – when I going to give away the generous blogging friend I have in Vienna, Dia.

Have been in Vienna a couple of time the last few years – have very good friends living there – so the pillows are free – and I love the city. Music everywhere. Great food, shopping, stunning buildings, clean, filled with parks, Lipizzaner horses and high quality on everything, except their coffee. But even the sun has spots.

Vienna page

Vienna is famous for it’s cafe culture – and people in Vienna say that the cafe is extension to their living room. Cakes and patisserie are to die for – expect don’t queue up for a piece of the…

View original post 370 more words

One Response to “vienna give aways”

  1. viveka January 5, 2013 at 16:30 #

    Thank you so much for reblogging my post … the only thing is that you have to live with my music cloud now. You made my day. *smile

Leave a Reply

