My blogging review in 2012 and A Happy New Year to All!

31 Dec

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,100 times in 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

6 Responses to “My blogging review in 2012 and A Happy New Year to All!”

  1. Wesley Butler January 3, 2013 at 18:37 #

    You have an awesome blog! I hope to see more from you in 2013. đŸ™‚

  2. 1EarthUnited January 4, 2013 at 05:46 #

    Hello Simon, I’m so happy to have found your blog. Wishing you a most joyous New

    Year and look forwards to sharing ideas and posts with you. Be well!

  3. jussaraluna January 5, 2013 at 03:13 #

    Hello Simon
    thank you for your visit!
    Have a great 2013 ~~ greetings from Brazil

  4. sakuraandme January 5, 2013 at 08:42 #

    Hi Simon! *waving* thanks for checking out my blog.:) I’m slowly getting back into answering comments etc on my blog. Had to take a break as we have a country property, and we needed to finish some work out there! You will see I talk a lot about my Llamas, Margie and Teco. Take care ……Paula xxx

  5. jussaraluna January 6, 2013 at 09:51 #

    Hello Simon :))
    Thank you very much for your nice comment on my blog!
    You’re welcome on my wordpress.
    Sorry..my English is not very good, but I’m reading your texts :))
    I wish you a beautiful 2013 with good experiences.
    Have a pleasant sunday my friend,
    hugs ~~ Jussara

  6. jussaraluna January 6, 2013 at 10:02 #

    Simon, Thanks so much for the best wishes and for the reblog.
    hugs from Brazil ~~

Leave a Reply

